Robot In Love

Another Threadless piece. This was based on an early sketch and the challenge was to create something with one color. The black in this image would be created by the T-shirt color. I created this character about 5 years ago. I created a story with him dealing with the life of a robot: creation, life, rust and death. Heavily influenced by my own life path and I think that’s why I haven’t shared as much. Plus, I picture a lot of this to be published in motion and set to some of my favorite music–something I have no time to work on at this moment. But maybe I’ll start sharing more of those sketches…

Robot In Love - Sketch

Robot In Love – Sketch

chad-albers-robot-love2

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

