Dreaming Big

It’s been a while since my last post. Almost a full year. But I’ve been actually working on a lot of new work. I’ll post and share during the next few weeks. Recently, I’ve been trying to find a balance between being a new dad and still working on new projects. I saw that Threadless was having a Mickey Mouse challenge and that seemed like the perfect opportunity to dive into something new. Here is my submission for the challenge. You can vote for it here: http://www.threadless.com/mickey/big-dreaming/

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Dreaming Big

Leave a Reply

