Baby Sea Monster Finds a Toy

This may be the final rework on the Sea Monster. Started work on this a couple of years ago. Finally found time to finalize an idea with this and move on. Even the bravest of sailors fears coming into contact with a playful sea monster. This little guy has the best intentions, but all his toys end up busted and laying at the bottom of the sea.

I also posted this over on Threadless. If you’d like to give this guy a vote please go here. Thanks!

The Baby Sea Monster Strikes Again!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Baby Sea Monster Finds a Toy

  1. Oh he’s wonderful. Such a cheerful monster.

  2. logan says:

    Hey, I LOVELOVELOVE this illustration. I’m planning my son’s birthday party and we call him “C Monster” and I would love to incorporate your design. Are you selling anything with this print on it? I.E. shirts, wall prints, etc.? I’d be super stoked to buy something from you. Let me know please!!!

    Logan

Leave a Reply

