Food Friends.

It’s been a hell of a busy month (summer). I haven’t had a really good chance to post much lately, even though I’ve been cranking out a ton of new work in my free time. I’ve been working on a few new projects since returning from my 2 week trip through Iceland/Copenhagen/Prague/Berlin. The real sad thing is that I lost my sketchbook on my Delta flight from New York to Minneapolis. I carried that with me for all 14 days and it was full of some new ideas and sketches. I’m hoping it appears soon. My name was on the back and I filed a “lost and found” document with Delta. Fingers are crossed. Here are a few submissions for this weeks Illustration Friday theme, “Gesture”. Playing with faces, reactions between some fast food elements. I will have more posted at my site in the next week.

Megaburger vs. Apple

Big Burger and Little Burger

Oops!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

