Getting Soaked

Another weekend gone in a flash. I had this illustration idea on Friday and didn’t have time to work on it until tonight. The theme for Illustration Friday is “soaked”, and that pretty much sums up the weekend. A lot of thunder, lightning and rain. It actually made for a good excuse to head over to the Minnesota SpringCon today and make some nice purchases. I designated Sunday evening my night to stay in and get this finished and posted.
I have a few other things I’m working on right now and hope to post them during the next couple of days. And then I have to start packing for my 2-week trip to Iceland/Germany. So much to do and prepare for. I better get cracking on it now. Enjoy!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Getting Soaked

  1. Autumn says:

    I love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

