First post for 2011

Dropping my first Illustration post for 2011. This one is for Illustration Friday, the theme this week is “resolutions”. I usually avoid setting resolutions during the first day of a new year. Instead, I like to write down goals during the entire year. Setting challenges each week or month helps me retain a better focus. One that I did make for is to submit a new blog piece each week for the entire year. It’s a realistic challenge, and I haven’t failed yet, 6 days into the new year.

New Year. Thinking of new work.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “First post for 2011

  1. KATJA / BAK says:

    Great illustration and a really good resolution. Stick to it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

