State Fair Countdown – 4 days – Corn.

Getting this posted with just 25 minutes left on the day. Wow. I left town yesterday morning to visit my parents, play some golf and enjoy a nice weekend. Returned home today just in time to take a nap and then head out to a ballgame. So I cranked this out in the last few hours of the night. I was influenced by some seed, corn and flour sacks I found at the fair last year, I’ve attached a photo I shot. Only a few more days…

"State Fair Corn" by Chad Albers

Seed, Flour, Corn sacks.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

