Search For The Water Cooler.

This was going to be my original submission for Illustration Friday, but I was running out of time this week. I had a bit of work to wrap-up on this guy before I was happy. It’s been a hot and humid week, not that I’m complaining, the AC is on full blast. This giant guy has been busy stomping around, now he needs a quick break at the water cooler. Then back to work spreading slime around the town.

Monsters Need Water Coolers Too.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Search For The Water Cooler.

  1. […] Blog illustration and other random stuff « Bacon Cheddar Biscuits Search For The Water Cooler. […]

  2. This is the greatest nonsenese I ever heared off.

Leave a Reply

