Old Paper + New Characters

So, I was supposed to spend Thursday night working on a friend’s wedding “save the date” cards. But when I turned on my computer I found these 3 new figs waiting for me that I’ve been working on. Trying a new style. Probably going to crank a few more out similar to these during the weekend, after the other project is done of course.

Chad Albers - An Alien named Slurpp

Alien with 2 arms and a tail

 

Chad Albers - weirdoboy - the gamer

The Gamer

 

Chad Albers - Weirdoboy - Laughing Tiki

The Laughing Tiki

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Old Paper + New Characters

  1. scc says:

    you should try mojizu.com for your characters 🙂

Leave a Reply

