A Sunday spent organizing.

I spent Sunday condensing 3 external hard drives down to 1. Went through a lot of older files, some good and some bad. Finally finished organizing at 8PM tonight. But after having an external die last month I wanted to make sure I had everything in a common place. And now I have to remember to keep backing this stuff up.
Found a few older images that were worth sharing. Although I did update the colors on a few of these to make them feel a bit brighter. I think I was using an old monitor the first time around.

SAD EYE with reflection of something happier

BIG ROBOT and bear

ROBODOG ate my homework

DEVILISH SKETCH

MULTI-COLORED Bugs

a creature i called MONKEYBEAR

little robot called ROCKETBOT

wrestler the DIABLO LOCO

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A Sunday spent organizing.

  1. slamdunk says:

    Gotta love Robodog.

Leave a Reply

