MY BIG BLUE ROBOT


I’ve been spending some late nights going through old sketch books and scanning in old work. I found about 100 different sketches and drawings that I wanted to start playing with in Illustrator/Photoshop. Nothing final or substantial, but it’s been fun revisiting these. A lot have been off cocktail napkins, post-its and doodles on status sheets from my daily job. The Thing drawing was from 2000 and something I did in a sketchbook at my first job out of college. It must have been a slow day.  



Leave a Reply

